After you have started monitoring a class, and the class session is in active monitoring, you can easily block a website or application that a student is using.
Click on any student’s screen to open big view.
Teachers can block sites that students are on by selecting the student as they are on the site, then clicking Block Activity.
Students will then see an image that says, “This site is currently blocked. Please be on task.”
For additional DyKnow supports, click link below.